Proclaiming Christ and Him Crucified

 

 

 

PENTECOST

CALENDAR-2017

WORSHIP & EVENTS

The

Episcopal Church Welcomes You

PENTECOST

UWORSHIPU

Sunday June 4, 2017

THE DAY OF PENTECOST

WHITSUNDAY

Worship Service  10:30pm

Sunday June 7, 2017

WEDNESDAY PRAYER SERVICE

6:00pm

Sunday June 11, 2017

THE FIRST SUNDAY OF PENTECOST

TRINITY SUNDAY

Worship Service 10:30pm

Wednesday June 14, 2017

WEDNESDAY PRAYER SERVICE

6:00pm

Sunday June 18, 2017

THE SECOND SUNDAY OF PENTECOST

FATHER'S DAY

Worship Service 10:30am

Wednesday June 21, 2017

WEDNESDAY PRAYER SERVICE

6:00pm

Sunday June 25, 2017

THE THIRD SUNDAY OF PENTECOST

Worship Service 10:30am

Wednesday June 28, 2017

WEDNESDAY PRAYER SERVICE

6:00pm

Sunday July 2, 2017

THE FOURTH SUNDAY AFTER PENTECOST

Worship Service 10:30am

Wednesday July 5, 2017

WEDNESDAY PRAYER SERVICE

6:00pm

Sunday July 9, 2017

THE FIFTH SUNDAY AFTER PENTECOST

WOMEN'S DAY

Worship Service 10;30AM

Wednesday July 12, 2017

WEDNESDAY PRAYER SERVICE

6:00pm

EVENTS

Saturday June 17, 2017

Father's Day Ministry Witness

TBA

Saturday June 24, 2017

Vestry Ministry Witness Meeting

10:am

Saturday July 22, 2017

DIOCESAN FAMILY PICNIC

EMRICH RETREAT CENTER

11:00am-4:00pm

CATCH THE VISION AND GROW WITH US

6114 Twenty-Eighth Street Detroit, MI 48210

Office: (313) 896-7515 Fax: (313) 896-6280

Email: Scyprians@aol.com

The Rev. Dr. Donald M. Lutas, Pastor

Spiritual Discipline  U Evangelical Preaching  U Liberal Fellowship  U Catholic Worship

Founded in 1918

Detroit

Michigan

St. Cyprian's

     Episcopal Church